Contact Us

Should you have any queries or questions regarding ehi LIVE 2017, please contact:

Stand Bookings and Sponsorship

Josue Paulos
Exhibition Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 407 2578
e: josue.paulos@informa.com

Visitor / Delegate Registration Enquiries

Eliaquim Icay
Delegate Sales 
t: +971 (0) 4 407 2719
e: eliaquim.icay@informa.com

Marketing and Partnerships

Solenne Singer
Senior Marketing Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 407 2679
e: solenne.singer@informa.com

Mary Jane Santo
Marketing Executive
t: +971 (0) 4 407 2565
e: mary.santo@informa.com

Conference/Speaker Enquiry

Greg Dearden
Conference Producer
t: +971 (0) 4 407 2417
e: greg.dearden@informa.com

Sally Thompson
Head of Production
t: +971 (0) 4 407 2504
e: sally.thompson@informa.com